Testimonials

Here is some of what others have said about Soulspirational Wellness and Tish.

"Enjoyed the group so much! Going to Soulspirational feels like visiting an old friend or the best kind of family! Genuine, down to earth, caring people. Group facilitated by Tish, who creates a welcoming, safe, fun and interesting learning and sharing environment!!"

- Pam on December 7, 2016

Excellent Experience

"I recently visited Tish at Soulspirational Wellness and I couldn’t be happier with how it went. Tish is genuine, beautiful, knowledgeable, warm, kind, and generally just an awesome human. :-) 

I had a wonderful Reiki session which I would highly recommend to anyone. She zeroed in very quickly on some issues I’ve been facing and gave me some advice on what areas I should focus on to help overcome them. We also discussed mindfulness and meditation in general and she shared lots of valuable information with me that I plan on incorporating into my practice. I left feeling great and inspired to continue my journey into mindfulness, meditation, and working with energy and chakras.

Thank you Tish! You’re the best!"

-- Erik on November 4, 2016

“ Tish has created a peaceful, loving atmosphere in which to share her knowledge, her skills, and her loving energy. The light and love pouring from her soul is glorious, and she is extraordinarily generous with her time and remarkable talent. I love the thoroughness of Tish’s classes and the way she combines her many areas of expertise into a rich experience. I look forward eagerly to each visit with Tish, whether it be a class, a Reiki share, or meditation! ”

— Barb C on Aug 14, 2015.

“ Tish is an amazing teacher to learn from! She is very knowledgeable and passionate about Reiki and everything wonderful that comes along with this practice! Her personality is so wonderful to be around as she is open, honest, and compassionate. I have enjoyed learning Reiki I from her as well as attending the positive energy, intention, and prayer night. Thank You Tish!! Look forward to working more with you. ”

— Sarah on Jan 21, 2015.

"Thanks again for a great class Tish! With each new class I take with you, you continue to remind me of all that I am capable of on this journey of life. I cannot wait to see where my journey goes next now that Reiki is part of my spiritual Arsenal. You are a terrific teacher and I'm so glad I decided to finally make Reiki a part of my life. Namaste"

-- Matt on December 5, 2016

First time experience at Soulspirational

"I randomly found this online, so this review is an honest opinion. Tish provided a peaceful, relaxing environment for the sessions. Her work space is refreshing and like a retreat center. She was very professional and radiated a life dedicated to healing and living in love. After my reiki session I felt the stress had melted off me and hope was restored. In the 4 days since my session things in my life have started to shift and move. I would highly recommend a reiki session with Tish!"

-- Kristin on October 21, 2016

“ Tish was my Reiki Master for Reiki I and Reiki II certification. What a fantastic experience filled with compassion, love, trust and talent. I would highly recommend Tish as your Reiki Teacher! I look forward to attending her Reiki shares. ”

— Carole on Mar 29, 2016.

“ Tish has so many amazing gifts and talents. I always look forward to seeing her, as I always leave with so much more insight, and a feeling of lightness after having spent time with her. The classes she teaches are so cram packed with value, I am just thoroughly impressed and would highly recommend joining any of her gatherings. Amazing. amazing woman, amazing energy. ”

— Natalina on Mar 25, 2015.

“ Tish…you are an amazing Reiki teacher! I know that anyone can learn Reiki but YOU have a special gift. And I feel honored that you took time to share your gift with me. I feel as if I received more energy just being in the room with you! I would recommend anyone interested in taking Reiki class..take it from Tish!!! Looking forward to the next Reiki Share!! ”

— Amber on Sep 25, 2014.